My first blog post

My first blog post

Hey guys! Hyunjin here. I'm a frontend engineer based in Tijuana, Mexico. I'm currently very focused on frontend with ReactJS but also trying to get my hands on a little bit of backend with NodeJS and well, just JavaScript in general. I come from a mobile development background, that was my first job actually. But then, from my second job, I started working on web development and finally landed, specifically, on frontend. The reason I decided to start writing is because I want to level up my skills and just get to know more fellow developers out there and to keep learning! I'm not really good at writing, but I'm confident that I'll be able to level up my writing skills as well, so I'll try my best to bring the best content possible for you guys!

Really looking forward to this new journey and meeting all of you guys!